A community with ties to the past and paving a road to the future

Contact

Get In Touch

Street Address
Village Hall
122 E. Main St.
PO Box 607
Lena, Il 61048-0607

Tel: (815) 369-4016
Online Contacts
Village Clerk Lynn Polhill

office@villageoflena.com

815-369-4016

Village President Dennis Bergman

president@villageoflena.com

815-291-1414

Public Transportation Trustee

Darryl Canon

streets@villageoflena.com

815-291-3485

Finance and Administration Deptartment Trustee Greg Broge

administration@villageoflena.com

815-369-2032

Water and Sewer Department Trustee Gary Schaible

watersewer@villageoflena.com

815-238-2543

Health and Environment Department Trustee Cathy Stevens

environment@villageoflena.com

815-369-2918

Public Safety Department Trustee Ron Buchenau

publicsafety@villageoflena.com

815-238-3489

Zoning and Planning Department Trustee Henry Saavedra

zoning@villageoflena.com

815-369-4021

Village Treasurer / TIF Administrator Bernie Hicks

treasurer@villageoflena.com

815-369-4016

Lena Street Department    Rick Lawfer    maintenance@villageoflena.com
Lena Sewer Department    Marlin Mason sewer@villageoflena.com
Lena Water Department Jim Blair water@villageoflena.com